#NS10 My Favorite N&S fanfiction

Lovely romantic stories to keep you warm at night…

The Armitage Authors Network

Meek Margaret Romantic tension between would-be lovers. Thornton with his book. He loves to read, too!

After watching North & South for the very first time, I was desperate to talk about the story with others because I simply couldn’t stop thinking about it. I found C19 within a few days. It saved me from certain lunacy (or did it?). What a relief to know that I wasn’t the only one suffering from the effects of watching a Victorian cotton mill owner smolder for nearly four hours. Finally I could discuss and ask questions … but that was not all. There were stories there! Other people, whom the gods had allowed to find N&S years before me, had written stories about John and Margaret.

I had discovered fan fiction! Cue the music from on high.

I spent hours upon hours immersing myself in Milton again through the creative talents of many fellow…

View original post 475 more words

Leave a Reply

